Proposition

Advace Group is one of the leading independent internationally active investment specialists and asset managers in the Green Energy Infrastructure Investment asset class.

As an owner-managed company, Advace advises institutional investors and investment management companies only. Advace has been awarded various investment mandates, performing portfolio and risk structuring, asset sourcing, transaction advisory as well as ongoing dynamic asset and risk management across the investment life cycle.

Overall Advace’s experience includes due diligence and transaction services of more than 2 GW in capacity, and additionally, over 180 MW in capacity of restructuring services. Moreover, Advace has been awarded asset management mandates, representing a high three digit million Euro figure investment volume.

Investfocus

The success of an investment and the corresponding long-term performance can only be safeguarded through the asset manager’s extensive experience contributed both during the transaction phase and the ongoing asset management.
Therefore, all employees are exclusively committed to projects in the asset class of Green Energy Infrastructure. The breadth of transactions executed by and daily operational asset management services provided by the Advace team have deepened and strengthened this comprehensive expertise over the years.


>> read more>>

From our perspective, the term Green Energy Infrastructure asset class encompasses four core investment areas: Energy generation, distribution, storage and water infrastructure. Advace is active in all these areas in markets with moderate risk in Europe and Latin America.
Scope

The expertise and experience in our three areas of activity are highly interconnected and synergistic. As a result value creation is enhanced at each step of the value chain. In the execution of our mandates, we run investment processes specifically tailored to the requirements of the asset class of Green Energy Infrastructure Investments. This includes the definition of an investor specific risk optimized investment and portfolio strategy, sourcing, due diligence and acquisition of potential assets, as well as a long-term portfolio and performance management across the investment’s lifecycle.

>> read more>>

Our investors mandate us because they are looking for an independent investment specialist and asset manager dedicated to the single asset class of Green Energy Infrastructure Investments. Our competitive advantage is not only successful asset sourcing and a professional transaction process execution, but even more so the ability to incorporate our comprehensive risk management expertise of this specific asset class and the commitment of our performance being measured by the operational results of the investment. Thereby we synchronize the investor’s with the asset manager’s interests. For additional details, please click left on the individual areas of the graphic.

These services are offered through managed account mandates, direct investments, structured club deal investment as well as bespoke investment portfolios customized to the needs of usually larger investors.

People

In 2009, Advace Group started its activities with a dedication to Green Energy Infrastructure Investments. Since then Advace Group has continuously expanded. The team combines extraordinary professional expertise and a long-standing track record both in technical and financial fields.

The following persons form the management of Advace Group:

Philosophy

The currently living generations shoulder the unquestionable responsibility for a sustainable approach when using the available natural resources. More specifically, we understand sustainability as a way of fulfilling current economic, social and environmental needs without compromising the needs of future generations. Advace is aware of this responsibility and is fully dedicated to contributing to this effort.

>> read more>>

The substitution of fossil energy with green energy sources is crucial for our lives and our economies. This radical change needs huge investment volumes, which at the same time offer attractive investment opportunities to investors. To assess these opportunities, precise risk-return estimates are necessary in order to integrate a fully comprehensive asset-based knowledge and key market element analyses (e.g., political risk, market developments and technical disruptions). Therefore, the cornerstones of our approach are to carefully consider all these factors during the investment process, utilizing thoroughly tested methods and extensive expertise resulting in highest quality products for our clients.
In that way, we create long-term and sustainable values for our investors and contribute together toward societal wellbeing.
Intellectual Capital

One of our key success factors is the daily application of comprehensive know-how and professional approaches. To that end, we invest specifically in the development of our intellectual capital in the form of studies and reports. Our intention is to contribute to the shaping and further developing of this investment market and asset class with insightful content, methods and opinions, so that the market is continuously evolving and maturing.

Because intellectual capital is a precious good to Advace, we ask you for your understanding that access to the intellectual capital is only available to our clients with a personalized login. Please contact us for further details.

Proposition

Die Advace Group ist einer der führenden, international tätigen, unabhängigen Investment Spezialisten und Asset Manager mit ausschließlichem Fokus auf Investments in der Asset Klasse Green Energy Infrastructure.

Als eigentümergeführtes Haus arbeitet Advace ausschließlich für institutionelle Investoren und Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaften und übernimmt Investmentmandate, die die Portfolio- und Risikostrukturierung, die Asset Akquise und Transaktion sowie das laufende Asset- und Risiko Management über den gesamten Investmentzyklus beinhalten.

Advace hat seit Bestehen Due Diligence und Transaktionsleistungen über 2 GW sowie Restrukturierungsleistungen über 180 MW Gesamtkapazität erbracht. Advace hält darüber hinaus langfristige, institutionelle Asset Management Mandate mit einem Investitionsvolumen im hohen dreistelligen Mio. Euro Bereich.

Investfocus

Die Qualität eines Investments und die damit unmittelbar zusammenhängende langfristige Performance kann nur dann gewährleistet werden, wenn der Asset Manager umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Akquisition und im laufenden Asset Management einbringt.
Jeder Mitarbeiter der Advace beschäftigt sich daher ausschließlich mit Projekten der Asset Klasse Green Energy Infrastructure. Jede Transaktion und jeder Tag operativer Asset Management Tätigkeit des Advace Teams in ein und derselben Asset Klasse haben das umfangreiche Expertenwissen über Jahre vertieft und gefestigt. Diesen konsequenten Fokus werden wir auch in Zukunft fortsetzen.


>> Weiterlesen >>

Die Bezeichnung der Asset Klasse Green Energy Infrastructure umfasst nach unserem Verständnis vier Kerninvestmentbereiche: Energieerzeugung, -transfer, -speicherung und Wasserinfrastruktur. In diesen Bereichen ist Advace in Märkten mit ausschließlich moderaten Risikoausprägungen in Europa und Lateinamerika tätig.
Scope
Scope

Das Wissen und die Erfahrung aus unseren drei Tätigkeitsbereichen sind eng miteinander verzahnt und erhöhen wechselseitig die Wertschöpfung für jeden Teilbereich. Wir erbringen im Rahmen unserer Mandate die Kernleistungen des Investmentprozesses spezifisch ausgerichtet auf die Asset Klasse Green Energy Infrastructure. Dies umfasst die Definition einer investorenspezifisch risikooptimierten Investment- und Portfoliostrategie, die Auswahl, Prüfung und Akquise potenzieller Assets sowie das langfristige Portfolio- und Performance Management über die gesamte Laufzeit des Investments.

>> Weiterlesen >>

Unsere Investoren mandatieren uns, weil sie einen Asset Klasse spezifischen, unabhängigen und professionellen Asset Manager und Spezialisten suchen. Uns zeichnet dabei aus, dass wir nicht nur in der Lage sind, Assets zu identifizieren oder eine Transaktion professionell umzusetzen, sondern darüber hinaus umfangreiche Expertise zu Asset Klasse spezifischem Risikomanagement einbringen und uns langfristig an der Performance im operativen Betrieb messen lassen. Damit synchronisieren wir konsequent die Interessen des Asset Managers mit denen des Investors. Für weiterführende Details klicken Sie bitte in die einzelnen Bereiche der Grafik links.

Diese Leistungen erbringt Advace im Rahmen von Managed Account Mandaten, bei Direktinvestments, beim Aufbau von Investmentvehikeln mit Club Deal Charakter oder bei spezifisch auf einen, meist größeren Investor ausgerichteten Investmentportfolien (Customized Portfolio).

People

Die Advace Group startete 2009 mit ihren Aktivitäten im Bereich der Investments in Green Energy Infrastructure. Seither ist die Advace Group stetig gewachsen. Im Team verbindet sich erstklassiges und professionelles Know-how mit langjähriger Erfahrung im technischen und finanztechnischen Bereich.

Das Management der Advace Group besteht aus folgenden Personen:

Philosophy

Die heutigen Generationen tragen die Verantwortung für einen nachhaltigen Umgang mit den verfügbaren, natürlichen Ressourcen. Unter nachhaltigem Umgang verstehen wir ein Verhalten, das die ökonomischen, sozialen und ökologischen Bedürfnisse unserer gegenwärtigen Generation befriedigt, ohne die Chancen künftiger Generationen zu gefährden. Advace ist sich dieser Verantwortung bewusst und hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, dazu einen Beitrag zu leisten.

>> Weiterlesen >>

Die Substitution konventioneller durch erneuerbare Energien ist für ein nachhaltiges Leben und Wirtschaften von zentraler Bedeutung. Dieser Umbruch erfordert enorme Investitionssummen, bietet damit aber auch attraktive Investmentopportunitäten für Investoren.

Zur Prüfung dieser Opportunitäten ist eine präzise Rendite-Risiko-Einschätzungen erforderlich, die auf detaillierten Kenntnissen der Asset Klasse basiert, aber auch alle, den Markt determinierende Aspekte, zum Beispiel politische Risiken, wirtschaftliche Entwicklungen und technologische Neuerungen einbezieht. Die Berücksichtigung all dieser Faktoren in Verbindung mit höchster Sorgfalt im Investmentprozess, hoher Methodensicherheit und umfangreicher Expertise bilden die Grundpfeiler für die Qualitätsansprüche an unsere Arbeit.

Somit schaffen wir nachhaltige und langfristige Werte für Investoren und leisten gemeinsam einen gesellschaftlichen Nutzen.

Intellectual Capital

Ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor für unsere Tätigkeiten ist die tägliche Anwendung des umfangreichen Know-hows und professionellen Methodenwissens. Zu diesem Zweck investieren wir gezielt in die Entwicklung von ‚Intellectual Capital‘, unter anderem auch in Form von Studien und Berichten. Nicht zuletzt beabsichtigen wir damit, aktiv Inhalte, Methoden und Meinungen mitzugestalten, die den Markt für Investments in diese neue Asset Klasse prägen und dazu führen, dass er sich stetig weiterentwickelt und professionalisiert.

Da Intellectual Capital ein wertvolles Gut unserer Firma darstellt, bitten wir um Verständnis, dass es ausschließlich per Login für unsere Kunden zugänglich ist. Sprechen Sie uns hierzu gerne an.